Your Time 

Monthly TAB section 
Print & Digital Advertising opportunities

Your Time is a new monthly tabloid section to the San Antonio Express-News. Each month we will publish stories that not only entertain but also advise those who are old enough to have the responsibilities that come with age, money and leisure. This is the perfect publication for local advertising.

Click here to see rates & specs.

Deadlines

AUGUST
Publish Date: Sunday, August 18, 2019
Space Deadline: Wednesday, August 7, 2019
Camera Ready Artwork Deadline: Monday, August 12, 2019

SEPTEMBER
Publish Date: Sunday, September 29, 2019
Space Deadline: Wednesday, September 17, 2019
Camera Ready Artwork Deadline: Monday, September 24, 2019

OCTOBER
Publish Date: Sunday, October 27, 2019
Space Deadline: Wednesday, October 15, 2019
Camera Ready Artwork Deadline: Monday, October 22, 2019

NOVEMBER
Publish Date: Sunday, November 24, 2019
Space Deadline: Wednesday, November 12, 2019
Camera Ready Artwork Deadline: Monday, November 19, 2019

DECEMBER
Publish Date: Sunday, December 29, 2019
Space Deadline: Wednesday, December 17, 2019
Camera Ready Artwork Deadline: Tuesday, December 24, 2019

 

COVER-YourTime

Contact us to learn more!